Skip to main content

                     



Officers

Afton Nelson     Vice President/Secretary  
anelson@ucmerced.edu
Anne Zanzucchi     Co-Advisor  
azanzucchi@ucmerced.edu
Jackie Shay     Club Liason/ Health Committee Chair  
jshay@ucmerced.edu
Kristen Presleigh     Treasurer  
kpresleigh@ucmerced.edu
Trisha Nelson     President  
tnelson@ucmerced.edu
Valerie Cruz     Publicity Chair  
vcruz@ucmerced.edu
Valerie Maese     Web master/Historian  
valeriemaese@yahoo.com
n202