Skip to main content
  • help_outline help

tutor profile

 

About Me:
User Name eteindre1
Level of Education Masters Degree
About Me I am a professional motivational/public speaker and teacher. The belief that all students can succeed given the effort, planning and desire to achieve their goals is evidenced by success of my students.

I attended college at the age of 16 receiving a diverse and broad based education.
Teaching Experience I am a certified History/Social Studies teacher and have provided substitute teaching in all academic subjects for 4+ years. My experience includes strong adaptations of curriculum for those with special and differentated learning styles and needs.
Related Experience I have provided private tutoring and worked in Alternative Education Home Bound Tutoring programs for over 3+ years. My areas of expertise include Algebra I and II, Reading, Writing, Business, Management, Portfolio, Thesis, Research, Economics, Sociology, Psychology and History. The grade levels include 4th through high school as well as adult.
contact me
Subjects:

Category Subject Type Description
Biology Level I and II Tutor view
Social Sciences Elementary- College Tutor view
Math 4th-12th Tutor view

contact me
Areas Served:

  I can travel up to 30 miles from zipcode 06770.

Notes Travel distance is negotiable with corresponding fee rate. Reduced rates for on-line tutoring sessions.
contact me
Hourly Fee:

 
Fee $50.00
Notes Rate is negotiable depending on number of weekly sessions
contact me

Bookmark this page:   RCampus RCampus   twit this twitter   delicious del.icio.us   digg Digg   facebook Facebook  
Copyright © 2019 Reazon Systems, Inc.  All rights reserved.
n148