Skip to main content
  • help_outline help

tutor profile

 

About Me:
User Name norman
Level of Education Masters Degree
About Me I"ve been tutoring prof. the past 3 yrs. I have a wide range of clients req. different appro.(enrich., organizing , prep. for SAT & APMath, & adults returning to school). Numerous ref. inc. a letter of intro. signed by the parents of 10 prev. clients( inc. ph #'s). My Masters is in pure math from WSU. My undergrad. work was at UCLA & UCB.
Teaching Experience Grades K-college(mostly math) Over 25 years In SF, Wash State, Greece, Scotland. Primarily 4th,6th, Middle School and HS.
Related Experience Tutoring throughout the Bay Area. Afterschool chess.
contact me
Subjects:

Category Subject Type Description
Math any Tutor view

contact me
Areas Served:

  I can travel up to 15 miles from zipcode 94610.

Notes Currentlly working with MS pre- algebra & algebra students, HS honors geometry, differential equations( a HS course beyond APmath(bc version). My clients include homeschooled, private and public school students. I work in PT. Richmond, Berkeley Hills & East Oak. I can be contacted @ 510-839-6164.
contact me
Hourly Fee:

 
Fee $45.00 to $75.00
Notes I'm intensely committed to my students success. We'll take the necessary steps to develope strategies that will get them to the next level. If results are not immediate at the first grading period, contact with the teacher &/or an additional lesson/wk. @ no extra charge will be recommended.
contact me

Bookmark this page:   RCampus RCampus   twit this twitter   delicious del.icio.us   digg Digg   facebook Facebook  
Copyright © 2019 Reazon Systems, Inc.  All rights reserved.